General Contact Information

Email Address: [email protected]


Staff Members:
Bobby Sullivan, Program Director and Co-Stage Manager
Chris Ryan, Co-Stage Manager
Greta Eustace, Producer
Shea Kushnir, Co-Acting Director
William Brady, Co-Acting Director
Ethan Ayer, Co-Acting Director
Maddy Wendell, Music Director
Andre Lavoie, Co-Choreographer
Shaun Collins, Co-Choreographer

Casey Hussey, Asst. Music Director
Clara Kingsbury, Asst. Music Director

Questions, Comments, Concerns, Suggestions?

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.